Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

Step It Up CD
Step It Up CD

The Bamboos

Step It Up CD


The debut album, released in 2006.

01. Step It Up feat Alice Russell
02. Tighten Up (Album Version)
03. In The Bamboo Grove
04. Golden Rough
05. Black Foot
06. Transcend Me feat. Alice Russell
07. Tobago Strut
08. Another Day In The Life Of Mr. Jones
09. Crooked Cop
10. Eel Oil
11. Voodoo Doll (Album Version)