Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

Night Time People
Night Time People
Night Time People
Night Time People

The Bamboos

Night Time People


Already regarded as one of the world's premier funk-soul outfits, The Bamboos eighth studio album reinvigorates the familiar arrangements and grooves of early funk-soul with the depth of a contemporary songwriting style and all sung by one of the most distinctive voices in Australia, Kylie Auldist.
White 180g 2LP come with a download card for all 14 tracks included on the CD.


1. Lit Up
2. Stranded
3. Golden Ticket
4. Salvage Rites
5. Pony Up
6. Night Time People
7. Backfired
8. War Story
9. You Should've Been Mine
10. San Junipero
11. Broken