Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

Hush CD
Hush CD

Slow Crush

Hush CD



Hush is the gloomy & dreamy sophomore album by Belgium based and internationally celebrated shoegazers.

Radiating moonlit warmth through a haze of abrasive whirling layered guitars and soul soothing vocals by Isa Holliday.

The lull of wistful longing and tranquil bearing, contrasting cascading echoes of beautiful noise surpassing their highly acclaimed debut album ‘Aurora’ in both song writing and musicianship.


01. Drown
02. Blue
03. Swoon
04. Gloom
05. Swivel

06. Reve
07. Hush
08. Lull
09. Thrill

10. Bent and Broken