Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!


Elvis Costello

Wise Up Ghost - CD


Elvis Costello And The Roots – Wise Up Ghost (And Other Songs 2013).


01. Walk Us Uptown
02. Sugar Won't Work
03. Refuse To Be Saved
04. Wake Me Up
05. Tripwire
06. Stick Out Your Tongue
07. Come The Meantimes
08. (She Might Be A) Grenade
09. Cinco Minutos Con Vos
10. Viceroy's Row
11. Wise Up Ghost
12. If I Could Believe

Bonus Tracks
13. My New Haunt
14. Can You Hear Me?
15. The Puppet Has Cut His Strings