Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!


Elvis Costello

Look Now - 12" Vinyl


Elvis Costello & The Imposters, 180g vinyl. Includes digital download card!

A1 Under Lime
A2 Don't Look Now
A3 Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
A4 Stripping Paper
A5 Unwanted Number
A6 I Let The Sun Go Down
B1 Mr. And Mrs. Hush
B2 Photographs Can Lie
B3 Dishonor The Stars
B4 Suspect My Tears
B5 Why Won't Heaven Help Me?
B6 He's Given Me Things